(0)
€0,00
Global Interiors Discount Furniture Ireland

Customer Reviews

Browse our latest reviews from our customers on our products. Customers review their experience with us using a 5-star system, with 1 star being negative, and 5 stars being positive. We strongly believe that the best reviewers are our customers and we welcome feedback at any opportunity. Interiors HQ pride ourselves on delivering a complete consumer experience by offering huge savings and free delivery across Ireland*.


Excellent service
Wow. The service was prompt, efficient and friendly. The quality of the mattress is unbelievable! Highly recommended!
G. Fhenneadha - 01/06/2016


Brilliant!
I am so pleased with my TV Unit it is well worth the money. Delivered on the exact day it said. 1st Class service. Thank You.
L. Ewen, Aberdeenshire - 09/05/2016


Dreamcatcher literally
Got the Dreamcatcher delivered on Monday, it literally is a dreamcatcher. cheers
A. Murphy, Co. Dublin - 28/05/2016


Ashford Manor Oak
Thank you for the few pieces of Ashford Manor, totally transformed my living room, will order the coffee table in a few weeks. First class. Kate
Kate. D, Co. Louth - 15/04/2016


Very Comfy, Excellent Value!
I love a deep, soft Mattress, we have 2 of the Interiors HQ Platinum mattresses at home now. We love them, with free delivery to Dublin, I am very pleased with the service, I just want to mention Patrick the delivery man who brought them upstairs as I am unfit to do so. Brilliant!
Uel Malloy, Co. Dublin - 30/03/2016


Kingsize Comfort Supreme Mattress
Fantastic service. I ordered mattress on monday and had it on wednesday, delivery was free also. 
Patrick Wells, Co. Monaghan - 29/03/2016


Thank you Gus
Big thank you to Gus for your service and expertise on helping mum pick her new bed. She has had a greats night sleep which she never had before many thanks again, Phillip.
Phillip S, Co. Armagh - 27/03/2016


Excellent Service
Thank you so much for an excellent service, from initial contact right through to delivery, I highly recommend InteriorsHQ, mattress is great.
Janine Coll, Belfast - 27/01/2016


Quick Delivery
Fantastic service, ordered in the morning, got mattress later that day.
Janine Coll, Woodburn - 17/01/2016


Windsor Living Solid Oak Tv Cabinet
Ordered this Tv Cabinet and I can't believe the quality, since then I believe my brother and partner have also ordered 2. 5* Quality, 5* Delivery, 5* Value, 5* Overall.
John Lambe, Co. Armagh - 15/12/2015


Highly Recommended
Thank you for the great service and quality of my new mattress received yesterday, very much recommend you guys. First class.
Freda Cairney, Belfast - 14/11/2015


A* Communication & Service
Im absolutely delighted with the new bed, very retro indeed, and such a pleasant wee delivery man who took all upstairs for me.
Paula Martin - 20/08/2015


Double platinum mattress
Got my double bed, platinum mattress and two bedside cabinets a few weeks ago and meant to post this then, great top quality products and delivery was also top class, especially as there was snow lying at the time. Would recommend to anyone.
Neil Curran - 11/06/2015


Mattress and furniture
Ordered a new mattress and a few pieces of oak furniture. All arrived okay, however one bedside locker was not on the van. Gave you a call and you guys had it sorted the next day, these things happen. Thank you again.
Julie Martin, Co. Dublin - 06/04/2015


Not good.... Fantastic
Just got a single mattress for our spare room, wasn't expecting it to be good, it's not, it's fantastic. Prompt delivery and no trouble, will be getting a new mattress for our kingsize bed next payday, super pleased.
Rach McCready - 05/04/2015


Ashford Manor Sideboard
Brilliant service, ordered the Ashford Manor sideboard and got it within a couple of days. The quality is amazing, I couldn't find any better solid oak sideboards for this value. Probably the best deal in Ireland!!
Gavin Cordner, Co. Meath - 04/03/2015


New Mattress
Just a wee thanks to Gus, had a small problem with a mattress and Gus sorted it no questions asked, highly recommend him.
Robert Murray - 02/02/2015


Living Edge Solid Oak Nest of Tables
Excellent quality, fast delivery which was free, many thanks.
Barry Murphy, Co. Louth - 25/01/2015


First class service from Interiors HQ, Thanks
Highly recommend you guys, free delivery and 10% discount code were an added bonus. Ordered Hampshire Premium Pine bits and pieces, all arrived within a couple of days. Easy to assemble and have transformed the bedroom.
Lisa O'Reily, Co. Dublin - 22/01/2015


Bed is so comfortable
Have slept on my new mattress two nights now, have not slept that well in a very long time. Great service, definitely recommend you to friends and family. 
Seaneen Turley - 17/01/2015


Quality at a great price
Hi Gus, thank you very much for the mattress.. I don't know how you manage to deliver such quality at that price but I'm over the moon with my purchase.. I will certainly recommend you to as many people as I can.. Thanks again sir.
Jimmy Appleton - 13/01/2015


Thank you, Thank you, Thank you...
Thank you soooo much for the fantastic mattress, and the delivery also, the first night was like sleeping in someone else's bed, but last night had the best sleep. Would definitely recommend you.. My friend is looking for one, thanks again.
Kerry Downey, Co. Antrim - 07/01/2015


Recommended to all my friends
Than you for arranging the new mattress, it is the best one I have ever slept on, and is amazing value for money. I will be recommending you to all my friends.
Claire McKee - 07/01/2015


Delivered during new year holidays
Can't thank you enough for going out of your way and delivering to me when your not only closed but on your new year holidays! The mattress is fantastic, so comfortable! Happy New Year to you all!!
Avril McNicholl - 02/01/2015


Best value Furniture in Ireland
Free delivery, arrived within a few days, assembled easily, quality is unbelievable. Thank you guys.
Eileen Nugent - 02/01/2015